• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
 

Our People:

        
           
John Watson Managing Director

jwatson@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

           

Sales

        
Andrew Reilly Business Development Manager areilly@cpholdings.co.uk

07788 432596

Jody Adams Business Development Manager jadams@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Raj Bhardwaj Business Development Manager Raj@cpholdings.co.uk 07769 697858
Paul Braine Business Development Manager paulbraine@hotmail.co.uk 07825 552939
       
Lisa Oram Business Development Manager loram@cpholdings.co.uk 07812 013612
Jeff Witter Business Development Manager jwitter@cpholdings.co.uk 07956 945 251 
Gary Ambrose Business Development Manager gkambrose@resourcecpl.co.uk 01245 322400
          

Production

        
Chris Monaghan Production Director cmonaghan@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Mark Bennett Production/Quality Manager mbennett@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Steve Weir Planning/Transport Manager sweir@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Ian stubbles Compliance officer istubbles@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
       

Supervisors

     
       

Admin

        
Paul Hammans Admin Manager phammans@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014

Scott McMahon

Production Planning

smcmahon@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Connor Tillett

Estimator

ctillett@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Jessica Croft

Sales Order Processing

jcroft@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Hannah Raven

Sales Order Processing

hraven@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Kim Goodyear

Sales Order Processing

kgoodyear@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Michelle Culverhouse

Sales Order Processing

 mculverhouse@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Accounts

        
Jan Monaghan Accounts Manager jmonaghan@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Vivian Clements Credit Control vclements@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Caroline Speller Credit Control cspeller@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
        

 

  

Design

        
Sam Field Design Manager sfield@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Malcolm Fairman Designer mfairman@cpholdings.co.uk 01702 298014
Adrian Keen Designer

akeen@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

 
© Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Cumberland Packaging Ltd
Registered in England