• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
 

Our People:

        
           

John Watson

Managing Director

jwatson@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

           

Sales

        

Andrew Reilly

 

Sales Manager

areilly@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Jody Adams

Business Development Manager

jadams@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Raj Bhardwaj

 

Business Development Manager

jRaj@knowitall.co.uk

07769 697858

Paul Braine

Business Development Manager

paulbraine@hotmail.co.uk

07825 552939

Rob Else

Business Development Manager

relse@cpholdings.co.uk

07957 366280

Lisa Oram

 

Business Development Manager

loram@cpholdings.co.uk

07812 013612

Rosemary Owen

 

Business Development Manager

rowen@cpholdings.co.uk

07989 431565

Gary Ambrose

Business Development Manager

gkambrose@resourcecpl.co.uk

01245 322400

          

Production

        

Chris Monaghan


Production Director

 

cmonaghan@cpholdings.co.uk

  01702 298014

Mark Bennett

Production/Quality Manager

mbennett@cpholdings.co.uk

  01702 298014

Steve Weir

Planning/Transport Manager

sweir@cpholdings.co.uk

 01702 298014
  Ian stubbles   Compliance officer   istubbles@cpholdings.co.uk   01702 298014

Admin

        

Paul Hammans

 

Admin Manager

 

phammans@cpholdings.co.uk

 

01702 298014

Scott McMahon

Production Planning Coordinator

smcmahon@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

 

Cobber Tillett

Estimator

ctillett@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

 

Jessica Croft

 

Sales Order Processing

jcroft@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Hannah Raven

 

Sales Order Processing

hraven@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 384070

Kim Goodyear

Sales Order Processing

kgoodyear@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 384087

 

 

 

 

Accounts

        

Jan Monaghan

Accounts Manager

jmonaghan@cpholdings.co.uk

 01702 298014

Jackie Egbury

Accounts Clerk

jegbury@cpholdings.co.uk

  01702 298014

Caroline Speller

Accounts Clerk

cspeller@cpholdings.co.uk

  01702 298014
           

Design

        

Adrian Keen

 

Design Manager

 

akeen@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Malcolm Fairman

Designer

mfairman@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

Sam Field

Sample Maker

sfield@cpholdings.co.uk

01702 298014

 

 
© Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Cumberland Packaging Ltd
Registered in England